Kurt's Camera Repair's Reviews

36 Reviews by Kurt's Camera Repair (San Diego)
Average Rating
  • Average Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(5)



sort by:
 
very usefull
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on March 15th 2018
This software makes our shop much more capable and gives us a level of professionalism that would we not have without it. Focus problem complaints seem to be the big problem for customers in this new digital age and this software can address AF accuracy and AF Shift adjustments.

Thanks to Chuck for having the dedication to camera repair industry needed to make this software happen for us.

Mike
Kurt's Camera Repair
San Diego, CA
Needed the Features of the Advanced Plugins
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 12th 2017
Thanks … moved from Essential to Advanced using Upgrade and the plugins worked perfectly - Just what we needed!

Sincerely,
Mike
Kurt's Camera Repair Inc.
San Diego CA
Needed the Features of the Advanced Plugins
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 12th 2017
Thanks … moved from Essential to Advanced using Upgrade and the plugins worked perfectly - Just what we needed!

Sincerely,
Mike
Kurt's Camera Repair Inc.
San Diego CA
Needed the Features of the Advanced Plugins
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 12th 2017
Thanks … moved from Essential to Advanced using Upgrade and the plugins worked perfectly - Just what we needed!

Sincerely,
Mike
Kurt's Camera Repair Inc.
San Diego CA
Needed the Features of the Advanced Plugins
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 12th 2017
Thanks … moved from Essential to Advanced using Upgrade and the plugins worked perfectly - Just what we needed!

Sincerely,
Mike
Kurt's Camera Repair Inc.
San Diego CA
Needed the Features of the Advanced Plugins
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 12th 2017
Thanks … moved from Essential to Advanced using Upgrade and the plugins worked perfectly - Just what we needed!

Sincerely,
Mike
Kurt's Camera Repair Inc.
San Diego CA
Needed the Features of the Advanced Plugins
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 12th 2017
Thanks … moved from Essential to Advanced using Upgrade and the plugins worked perfectly - Just what we needed!

Sincerely,
Mike
Kurt's Camera Repair Inc.
San Diego CA
Needed the Features of the Advanced Plugins
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 12th 2017
Thanks … moved from Essential to Advanced using Upgrade and the plugins worked perfectly - Just what we needed!

Sincerely,
Mike
Kurt's Camera Repair Inc.
San Diego CA
Reviewing All of our SPT Canon Service Software Purchases
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 12th 2017
Chuck your efforts towards this software production I suspect does not get the praise it should be getting so we are Reviewing all of the SPT Canon Service Software we have purchased. Thanks again for the hard work you have put into this project.

This software is very useful for our repair shop.  Without it, we would not be able to serve our Canon camera owner customers with the quality repairs this software allows us to do.

Sincere Thanks to Chuck and SPT for f [...read more]
Upgrade to Advanced
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Reviewed on December 12th 2017
Needed the Advanced Plugins on this model and owned Essential.

Sincerely,
Mike
Kurt's Camera Repair Inc.
San Diego CA